Archive for the ‘Sleeper’ Category

[Album] Oh, Sleeper – Son Of The Morning (2009)

abril 16, 2010
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (VBR)

Track List:

1. Son Of The Morning
2. The New Breed
3. In All Honesty (featuring Cody Bonnette from As Cities Burn)
4. Breathing Blood
5. Reveries of Flight
6. World Without A Sun
7. The Fire Dawn
8. A Banquet for Traitors
9. Commissioned by Kings
10. The Finisher

Image and video hosting by TinyPic