Archive for the ‘Epica’ Category

[Album] Epica Design Your Universe (2009)

abril 12, 2010
Genre: Rock / Experimental / Metal
Website: MySpace
Country: USA
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (VBR)

Track List:

1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns – Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr Of The Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns – Part V)
7. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn To A Cinder
9. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns – Part VI)
14. Incentive (Bonus Track)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic