Archive for the ‘Circa Survive’ Category

[Album] Circa Survive – Blue Sky Noise (2010)

abril 17, 2010
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Genre: Post-Hardcore /Alternative / Indie
Website: MySpace
Country: USA
Format: Mp3
Quality: 226 kbps (VBR)

Track List:
01. Strange Terrain
02. Get Out
03. Glass Arrows
04. I Felt Free
05. Imaginary Enemy
06. Through the Desert Alone
07. Frozen Creek
08. Fever Dreams
09. Spirit of The Stairwell
10. The Longest Mile
11. Compendium
12. Dyed in the Wool

Image and video hosting by TinyPic