Archive for the ‘Arkaik’ Category

[Album] Arkaik – Reflections Within Dissonance (2010)

abril 10, 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Website: MySpace
Country: USA
Format: Mp3Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (VBR)

Track List:

1. The Transcendent Spectral Path
2. Reflections Within Dissonance
3. Paradigm
4. Obscured Luminosity
5. Womb Of Perception
6. The Divine Manifestation
7. Malignant Ignorance
8. Elemental Synthesis
9. Elegy for the Disillusioned
10. Face Of Regression

Image and video hosting by TinyPic